Earl Elms Perpetual Trophy

Emblematic of: Winning skipper of the final race of the World Championship of SCIRA

Donated by: Mission Bay Snipe Fleet 495

Owned by: SCIRA

Awarded to: Fleet of the winning skipper

<u>Trophy Responsibility and Conditions</u>: The trophy is the responsibility of the fleet of the winning skipper and his/her National Secretary. The fleet shall see that the trophy is taken car of, guarded, and returned to the place designated for the next competition, properly boxed for shipment, with all duties and other charges paid by the Fleet. The name of the winning skipper, crew, year, fleet and country shall be engraved at the winner's expense in uniform engraving.

Revision of Deed of Gift: By agreement between the donors and SCIRA.

1997	Craig & Lisa Leweck, Mission Bay, USA
1999	Carlos Martinez & Alberto Vadell, Spain
2001	Rogelio Padron & Eduardo Alonso, Cuba
2003	Alexandre & Eduardo Paradeda, Brazil
2005	Takeshi Yoshioka & Tsukasa Furukawa, Japan
2007	Pablo Fresneda Arqueros & Cesar Travado, Spain
2009	Bruno Bethlem & Dante Bianchi, Brazil
2011	Alexandre Paradeda & Gabriel Kieling, Brazil
2013	Brian Kamilar & Enrique Quintero, USA
2015	Rafael Gagliotti & Henrique Gomes, Brazil
2017	Rayco Tabares & Gonzalo Morales, Spain