O'Leary Trophy

Emblematic of: Champion Crew Snipe World Championships Donated by: Cathy O'Leary and Helen O'Leary Hall

Owned by: SCIR A

Awarded to: The person who crews for the winning skipper in the majority of races sailed in the World Championships

> Trophy Responsibility and Conditions: Name of winner, fleet, and country shall be engraved in uniform engraving at winner's expense. The trophy shall be returned by the winning crew to the place designated for the next championship, properly boxed for shipment with all duties and other charges paid by the crew of

his/her fleet.

Revision of Deed of Gift: By agreement between the donors and SCIRA

1961 Eric Schmidt, Brazil Eric Schmidt, Brazil 1963 1965 Eric Schmidt, Brazil

C. Henrique de Lorenzi, Brazil 1967

1969 Mike Shear, USA 1971 Craig Martin, USA Rafael Parge, Spain 1973 1975 Manuel Bernal, Spain Ernesto Neugebauer, Brazil 1977

1979 Tim Dixon, USA

1981 Pat Muglia, USA Lars Grael, Brazil 1983

1985 Miguel Saubidet, Argentina 1987 Marcelo Maia, Brazil

1989 Harol Meerhoff, Uruguay 1991 Jorge Quiroga, Argentina 1993 Mariano Parada, Argentina 1995 Mariano Parada, Argentina

1997 Eduardo Neves, Brazil 1999 Octavio Lorenzo, Cuba 2001 Eduardo Paradeda, Brazil

Jon Rogers, USA 2005 Pamela Kelly, USA 2007 Enrique Quintero, USA Dante Bianchi, Brazil 2009

2003

2011 Gabriel Borges, Brazil 2013 Dante Bianchi, Brazil 2015 Gustavo Carvalho, Brazil 2017 Mac Agnese, USA/Puerto Rico